This is our new web site. It's Log In is different than the old. You need to enter your email (not User Name) and password. If you still have problems, CLEAR CACHE AND COOKIES.

Welcome to Capsule Connection, LLC.

Empty Vegetarian Capsules and Empty Gel Capsules Ingredients

Empty gelatin capsules contain only high-quality beef gelatin and purified water.

White capsules also include natural mineral titanium dioxide as color.

Empty vegetable capsules (also referred to as empty vegetarian capsules) consist of only two ingredients: HPMC and purified water. HPMC -- Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose -- is derived from vegetable cellulose. 100% natural, these capsules contain no preservatives, gelatin, wheat, animal by-products or starch, and they are made from pure cellulose of either pine or poplar.

Capsules are fast dissolving in the stomach and easily digestible.

Capsules should be stored in a cool (Temperature 58 to 79 degrees F.), dry place (Humidity 45% and 60%). Expiration date of the capsules is five years.

The empty capsules are manufactured in accordance with GMP and ISO 9002 regulations and are made without the addition of ethylene oxide or sulfites.

All capsules are Kosher and Halal certified.
All capsules are GMO free.
All capsules are gluten-free and made without any preservatives.

Gelatin capsules (also known as gel capsules) are made from beef only, no pork. They are BSE (Bovine Spongiform Encephalopathy) free and TSE (Transmissible spongiform Encephalopathies) free.

Currently we carry capsules made in India, U.S., and Colombia.

Safety Information:
Do not fill empty vegetarian capsules or empty gelatin capsules with any liquid suspension because it will dissolve prior to consumption. Keep capsules out of direct sunlight, hot water and high temperatures. Capsule content depends on the density, concentration and the amount of the powder filled.